×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Special Interest Tours

These tours are catered to those who want to see something specific in Japan. Some of our special interest tours include: Anime Tours, Japanese Garden Tours, Japan Birding Tours, etc.

Japan Special Interest Tours

All Japan Tours is proud to present our exclusive Special Interest Tours. It offers the same exceptional service and specialized itineraries All Japan Tours is known for, but caters to groups wanting to experience a specific side of Japan. These tours feature intimate settings with professionals in specialized areas of interest, like cuisine, art, architecture and nature. In addition to tour guides, several of these tours offer professional tour leaders who are experts in their respective fields. Ever have pottery explained by an author or Japanese pottery specialist? Or been bird-watching with a birding expert? Hiked on a pilgrimage trail? Walked through a garden with a garden designer and learn about the building and maintenance of Japanese gardens? You can with the Special Interest Tours.

For select tours, professional tour leaders will accompany you and give you exclusive looks and VIP access to Japanese art and culture. They offer hands on experience with artists in their homes and studios, giving you special insights into their lives, histories and philosophies. Try cooking lessons with a renowned sushi chef and taste sake with the brewers. Browse our Special Interest Tours below.

48 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK4012753

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, Samurai & Food - Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3598.00

Join an Otaku Summer Tour to explore the anime/otaku districts of Tokyo and Osaka, experience local anime culture, and see historic sites that have appeared in anime.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Tue. Jun 24, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 22, 2025 Tue. Jul 1, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 20, 2025 Tue. Jul 29, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Tue. Aug 26, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Tue. Jun 23, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 21, 2026 Tue. Jun 30, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 19, 2026 Tue. Jul 28, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Tue. Aug 25, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG4025766

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, Samurai & Food - Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3598.00

Join an Otaku Autumn Tour to explore the anime/otaku districts of Tokyo and Osaka, experience local anime culture, and see historic sites that have appeared in anime.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Oct 19, 2025 Tue. Oct 28, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 6, 2026 Tue. Sep 15, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 18, 2026 Tue. Oct 27, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ5083271

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Mon. Apr 14, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD2506465

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Tour with AnimeJapan & Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 22, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 21, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Cancelled / Inquiry
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTB346305

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, Samurai & Food - Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3798.00

Join an Otaku Cherry Blossoms Tour to see the best anime sites of Tokyo and Osaka, memorable anime culture experiences, and top historic sites that have appeared in anime across Tokyo, Hakone, Kyoto, and Nara.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Tue. Apr 1, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Tue. Mar 31, 2026 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS4114992

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Winter Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    42 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4398.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Dec 21, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 16, 2025 Wed. Feb 26, 2025 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 21, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 22, 2026 Wed. Mar 4, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 21, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $4398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS7155781

Best Ever Japan Food Tour Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka


10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4498.00

Enjoy a autumn food trip to Japan on one of our Best Ever Japan Food Tours, with delightful culinary experiences in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Sep 19, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 17, 2025 Sun. Oct 26, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Sep 18, 2026 Sun. Sep 27, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Oct 16, 2026 Sun. Oct 25, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTX7149938

Best Ever Japan Food Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka


10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4498.00

Enjoy a summer food trip to Japan on one of our Best Ever Japan Food Tours, with delightful culinary experiences in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. Jun 13, 2025 Sun. Jun 22, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jun 27, 2025 Sun. Jul 6, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jul 11, 2025 Sun. Jul 20, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jun 12, 2026 Sun. Jun 21, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jun 26, 2026 Sun. Jul 5, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Jul 10, 2026 Sun. Jul 19, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTV7134442

Best Ever Japan Food Tour Winter arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka


10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4498.00

Enjoy a winter food trip to Japan on one of our Best Ever Japan Food Tours, with delightful culinary experiences in Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Dec 20, 2025 Mon. Dec 29, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 20, 2026 Tue. Dec 29, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN301903

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    42 reviews

11 Days 10 Nights | from US $4498.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Aug 17, 2024 Tue. Aug 27, 2024 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Wed. Jun 11, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Tue. Jun 24, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Tue. Jul 8, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Tue. Jul 15, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Tue. Jul 22, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Tue. Aug 26, 2025 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 13, 2026 Tue. Jun 23, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 27, 2026 Tue. Jul 7, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 5, 2026 Wed. Jul 15, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 11, 2026 Tue. Jul 21, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 25, 2026 Tue. Aug 4, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 15, 2026 Tue. Aug 25, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 29, 2026 Tue. Sep 8, 2026 US $4498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 538 REVIEWS