×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Green Tea Ceremony with Maiko

Green Tea Ceremony with Maiko

Experience a live interaction with a maiko. Drink tea, asking her questions, take a photo!

Maiko are young women that must climb up the ladder of hierarchy to become an official geisha. These young artists are trained for years before finally reaching their debut as a professional geisha. They are strictly taught under masters of different arts for many years and study various instruments, conversation, and dance.

You can spot a maiko by paying close attention to the details of their appearance. Firstly, their hair is elaborately styled, and they often wear ornaments dangling from their head. They also do not wear wigs, so you should be able to see unpainted skin near their hairline. In a maiko’s makeup, they will typically have their bottom lip painted red and their eyebrows painted red. They wear long-sleeved, colorful kimono with a wide obi (sash) that reaches their feet and is tied into a bow in the back. Their embroidered collar is often red, gold, or cream colored. Maiko are often seen wearing very high wooden sandals, also known as “okobo”. Another way to distinct a maiko is by their age, since they are quite younger than their counterparts, but this is not the most accurate way to tell! Since they hold celebrity status, maiko are only seen in the evening time and often avoid crowded places. Maiko are also paid for their time, so they will not be seen taking photos with tourists.

The minimum age for a girl to become a maiko is sixteen. This means that she must have at least passed middle school for her to begin her training. However, it is very tough to train as a maiko. For instance, new trainees who aim for the premier geisha level must train often and focus on their studies. On top of learning about arts and refineries they must master, they also have to face adjustments to their new lifestyle. They must restrain from having contact with their family and friends for some time after their training begins. Habits they once had like messaging, calling, or visiting their loved ones must now be placed aside for their career. Of course, maiko are not allowed to marry or have boyfriends as part of their life decision. Consequently, their schedules are focused on strict hours for their lessons in art, music, dance, and other lessons that require much detail. One of the many lessons taught focuses on traditional tea ceremony as well.

On some of our selected tours, you will have a chance to experience a traditional tea ceremony with a real maiko. You will also have photo-taking opportunities and a chance to interact with the maiko. The tea ceremony is a basic practice that a maiko can perform for her customers.

In conclusion, maiko are entertainers that undergo intense training for years before they are deemed geisha. Maiko are placed in strict conditions in order to reach their goals with a mastery of arts to entertain their patrons.

Please see below for tours that include Green Tea Ceremony with Maiko Interaction:

163 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
Interest
Seasonal Attractions
Must-See Cities
Things Not to Miss
Most Beautiful Places in Japan
Starting City
Multiple Country
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD3176104

The Golden Route Japan Tour Winter arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2898.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Dec 8, 2024 Sat. Dec 14, 2024 US $2898.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 22, 2024 Sat. Dec 28, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Feb 17, 2025 Sun. Feb 23, 2025 US $2898.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 7, 2025 Sat. Dec 13, 2025 US $2898.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 22, 2025 Sun. Dec 28, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Feb 23, 2026 Sun. Mar 1, 2026 US $2898.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 13, 2026 Sat. Dec 19, 2026 US $2898.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Dec 22, 2026 Mon. Dec 28, 2026 US $2898.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTP0125506

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Sep 23, 2024 Sun. Sep 29, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 7, 2024 Sun. Oct 13, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 21, 2024 Sun. Oct 27, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 15, 2025 Sun. Sep 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 29, 2025 Sun. Oct 5, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 13, 2025 Sun. Oct 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 27, 2025 Sun. Nov 2, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 14, 2026 Sun. Sep 20, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 28, 2026 Sun. Oct 4, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 12, 2026 Sun. Oct 18, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Oct 26, 2026 Sun. Nov 1, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTS0093946

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Jun 24, 2024 Sun. Jun 30, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Mon. Jul 22, 2024 Sun. Jul 28, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 26, 2024 Sun. Sep 1, 2024 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Jun 10, 2025 Mon. Jun 16, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 23, 2025 Sun. Jun 29, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 21, 2025 Sun. Jul 27, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 25, 2025 Sun. Aug 31, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 8, 2026 Sun. Jun 14, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 22, 2026 Sun. Jun 28, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 20, 2026 Sun. Jul 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 3, 2026 Sun. Aug 9, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Aug 24, 2026 Sun. Aug 30, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTX0115656

The Golden Route Japan Tour Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 1, 2024 Sat. Sep 7, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 15, 2024 Sat. Sep 21, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 29, 2024 Sat. Oct 5, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 13, 2024 Sat. Oct 19, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 16, 2024 Tue. Oct 22, 2024 US $3398.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Sep 1, 2025 Sun. Sep 7, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 7, 2025 Sat. Sep 13, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 21, 2025 Sat. Sep 27, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 5, 2025 Sat. Oct 11, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 15, 2025 Tue. Oct 21, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 19, 2025 Sat. Oct 25, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 6, 2026 Sat. Sep 12, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 20, 2026 Sat. Sep 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 4, 2026 Sat. Oct 10, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 14, 2026 Tue. Oct 20, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 18, 2026 Sat. Oct 24, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTH0077452

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 16, 2024 Sat. Jun 22, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Jun 30, 2024 Sat. Jul 6, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 6, 2024 Fri. Jul 12, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 14, 2024 Sat. Jul 20, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 28, 2024 Sat. Aug 3, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Aug 8, 2024 Wed. Aug 14, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 18, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Sun. Jun 8, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Sat. Jun 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 25, 2025 Tue. Jul 1, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Sat. Jul 5, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Sat. Jul 12, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Sat. Jul 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 27, 2025 Sat. Aug 2, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Aug 8, 2025 Thu. Aug 14, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Sat. Aug 23, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Sat. Jun 20, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 24, 2026 Tue. Jun 30, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 28, 2026 Sat. Jul 4, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 6, 2026 Sun. Jul 12, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 12, 2026 Sat. Jul 18, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 26, 2026 Sat. Aug 1, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 8, 2026 Fri. Aug 14, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Sat. Aug 22, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 30, 2026 Sat. Sep 5, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM0063433

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring (Reverse) arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Mar 10, 2025 Sun. Mar 16, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Apr 15, 2025 Mon. Apr 21, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 21, 2025 Sun. Apr 27, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 4, 2025 Sat. May 10, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. May 20, 2025 Mon. May 26, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 26, 2025 Sun. Jun 1, 2025 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 10, 2026 Mon. Mar 16, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 20, 2026 Sun. Apr 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 3, 2026 Sat. May 9, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. May 25, 2026 Sun. May 31, 2026 US $2998.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD0051226

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $2998.00

Perfect introduction for first time visitors with limited time.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 2, 2025 Sat. Mar 8, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 12, 2025 Tue. Mar 18, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 13, 2025 Sat. Apr 19, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 16, 2025 Tue. Apr 22, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 18, 2025 Sat. May 24, 2025 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 21, 2025 Tue. May 27, 2025 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 2, 2026 Sun. Mar 8, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 11, 2026 Tue. Mar 17, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 15, 2026 Tue. Apr 21, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 26, 2026 Sat. May 2, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 10, 2026 Sat. May 16, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 17, 2026 Sat. May 23, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $3498.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 31, 2026 Sat. Jun 6, 2026 US $2998.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTM0132894

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Nov 4, 2024 Sun. Nov 10, 2024 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 25, 2024 Sun. Dec 1, 2024 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 10, 2025 Sun. Nov 16, 2025 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 24, 2025 Sun. Nov 30, 2025 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 9, 2026 Sun. Nov 15, 2026 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 30, 2026 Sun. Dec 6, 2026 US $3098.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTK4148908

The Golden Route Japan: Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3098.00

Tour the must-see sights of Kyoto & Tokyo, enjoy cultural activities, and visit the best autumn leaves viewing spots in Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Nov 17, 2024 Sat. Nov 23, 2024 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 12, 2025 Tue. Nov 18, 2025 US $3598.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 16, 2025 Sat. Nov 22, 2025 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 30, 2025 Sat. Dec 6, 2025 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 1, 2026 Sat. Nov 7, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Nov 11, 2026 Tue. Nov 17, 2026 US $3598.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Nov 16, 2026 Sun. Nov 22, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 22, 2026 Sat. Nov 28, 2026 US $3098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTE0149409

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Nara / Kyoto / Koka / Hikone / Hakone / Mt Fuji / Tokyo

    133 reviews

7 Days 6 Nights | from US $3198.00

Celebrate the Japanese cherry blossom season at the must-see sites of Kyoto & Tokyo, and enjoy authentic cultural experiences.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Wed. Mar 26, 2025 Tue. Apr 1, 2025 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Fri. Apr 4, 2025 Thu. Apr 10, 2025 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 7, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 24, 2026 Mon. Mar 30, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Thu. Apr 2, 2026 Wed. Apr 8, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 6, 2026 Sun. Apr 12, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Apr 13, 2026 Sun. Apr 19, 2026 US $3198.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours





What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 517 REVIEWS