×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Ghibli Museum Tours

Ghibli Museum Tours

The Ghibli Museum is a Tokyo museum dedicated to the art of Japanese animation, as well as an exhibition of the colorful characters and scenes from films made by Studio Ghibli.

The Ghibli Museum is a colorful museum in the Mitaka area of Tokyo, and an imaginative celebration of the works of Japanese animation workshop Studio Ghibli. Many rooms feature elements personally designed by famed anime director Hayao Miyazaki. The museum’s theme is “Let’s get lost together”, which explains Miyazaki’s philosophy of creating worlds in which his viewers can thoroughly immerse themselves. Much attention was given to the backdrop and mood of each room – typical of the Studio Ghibli storytelling style – creating life-size recreations of their film settings. Among the local attractions are an immense robot gazing out at you as you enter, a giant Catbus that children can climb into, and a miniature theatre showing Ghibli short films created especially for the museum. The museum only permits a limited number of visitors per day and tickets are often sold out quickly, so it is necessary to reserve them far in advance to experience the museum on a particular date and time. Upon entry, the reserve ticket is exchanged for a 35mm film strip of a scene from one of the Studio Ghibli films, which makes for a really cool keepsake.

Please see below for tours that include Ghibli Museum:

20 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA4086851

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Winter Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3198.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Dec 21, 2024 Sat. Dec 28, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 16, 2025 Sun. Feb 23, 2025 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Dec 21, 2025 Sun. Dec 28, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Feb 22, 2026 Sun. Mar 1, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 21, 2026 Mon. Dec 28, 2026 US $3198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN2568167

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Aug 17, 2024 Sat. Aug 24, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Sold Out / Waiting List
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Sun. Jun 8, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Sat. Jun 21, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Sat. Jul 5, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Sat. Jul 12, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Sat. Jul 19, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Sat. Aug 23, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 13, 2026 Sat. Jun 20, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 27, 2026 Sat. Jul 4, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 5, 2026 Sun. Jul 12, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 11, 2026 Sat. Jul 18, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 25, 2026 Sat. Aug 1, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 15, 2026 Sat. Aug 22, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 29, 2026 Sat. Sep 5, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTT3026624

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3298.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Sep 14, 2024 Sat. Sep 21, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 12, 2024 Sat. Oct 19, 2024 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 6, 2025 Sat. Sep 13, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sat. Sep 27, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 4, 2025 Sat. Oct 11, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 18, 2025 Sat. Oct 25, 2025 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 5, 2026 Sat. Sep 12, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 19, 2026 Sat. Sep 26, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 3, 2026 Sat. Oct 10, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 17, 2026 Sat. Oct 24, 2026 US $3298.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTR4178220

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Leaves Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3398.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Nov 16, 2024 Sat. Nov 23, 2024 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Minimum 4 / Book Now  
Sat. Nov 15, 2025 Sat. Nov 22, 2025 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 31, 2026 Sat. Nov 7, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Nov 15, 2026 Sun. Nov 22, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Nov 21, 2026 Sat. Nov 28, 2026 US $3398.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTC2514160

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

8 Days 7 Nights | from US $3498.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Mar 17, 2025 Mon. Mar 24, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 29, 2025 Sat. Apr 5, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Sun. Apr 13, 2025 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 15, 2026 Sun. Mar 22, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Mar 24, 2026 Tue. Mar 31, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 28, 2026 Sat. Apr 4, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 4, 2026 Sat. Apr 11, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Apr 11, 2026 Sat. Apr 18, 2026 US $3498.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTG5324704

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Autumn Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Sep 6, 2025 Sun. Sep 14, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Wed. Oct 1, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Sep 20, 2025 Sun. Sep 28, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Oct 4, 2025 Sun. Oct 12, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO5234693

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Jun 1, 2025 Mon. Jun 9, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 14, 2025 Sun. Jun 22, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jun 28, 2025 Sun. Jul 6, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 5, 2025 Sun. Jul 13, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Jul 12, 2025 Sun. Jul 20, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Aug 16, 2025 Sun. Aug 24, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD4139097

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Snow Monkey Tour arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Lake Kawaguchi / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3598.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Mon. Dec 23, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Dec 23, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Dec 23, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $3598.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD2506465

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Tour with AnimeJapan & Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 22, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 21, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Cancelled / Inquiry
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ5083271

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Mon. Apr 14, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 538 REVIEWS