×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Fushimi Inari Shrine

Fushimi Inari Shrine

Fushimi Inari Shrine is located in the southern part of Kyoto and is one of the important Shinto shrines in the city. It is most known for the thousands of vermillion torii gates lined up one after another.

Fushimi Inari Shrine is famous for the thousands of vermillion torii gates that are lined up one after another. It is an important Shinto shrine located in the southern part of Kyoto. The origins of the shrine predate the beginning of the Heian period. The trails that lead to the sacred forest of Mount Inari are covered with torii gates and foxes. Many companies go to the religious site to have the blessing of the Inari deity for their business. All the torii gates are donated from various companies over the years and cost 400,000 yen to have a small gate in Fushimi Inari Shrine. The reason why you will see foxes around the grounds is because they are said to be the messengers of Inari.

Behind the main grounds is the entrance to the Senbon Torii (thousands of torii gates) trail. It is here that there are two dense and parallel rows of torii gates. On one side of the gates you can see the inscriptions of the names of those who donated the torii and the date. The hike to the summit takes an average of 2-3 hours. Along the trails are smaller shrines as well as restaurants to enjoy locally themed dishes.

Please see below for tours that include Fushimi Inari Shrine:

210 trips through Japan

Filter by:

Season
Departure Month
Travel Styles question mark icon
Duration
Regions
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTD2506465

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Tour with AnimeJapan & Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sat. Mar 22, 2025 Sun. Mar 30, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. Mar 21, 2026 Sun. Mar 29, 2026 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Cancelled / Inquiry
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTB346305

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, Samurai & Food - Cherry Blossoms arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Kanzanji Onsen / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    3 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $3798.00

Join an Otaku Cherry Blossoms Tour to see the best anime sites of Tokyo and Osaka, memorable anime culture experiences, and top historic sites that have appeared in anime across Tokyo, Hakone, Kyoto, and Nara.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 23, 2025 Tue. Apr 1, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Mar 22, 2026 Tue. Mar 31, 2026 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Budget Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTW5047221

The Golden Triangle of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Autumn Festival Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Osaka / Nara / Kyoto / Kanazawa / Shirakawa- go / Takayama / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Tokyo

    75 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Tour the most popular attractions of Tokyo & Kyoto, explore the rural areas of Japan, and attend the Takayama Autumn Festival, plus Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Oct 5, 2025 Mon. Oct 13, 2025 US $3798.00 Osaka Tokyo Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTQ5083271

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    42 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

Anime Flavor Tour is the best thing to fulfill your Otaku needs. We will go to some of the popular anime spots while learning about Japan’s culture, plus Expo 2025 Osaka.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Apr 6, 2025 Mon. Apr 14, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTA5186182

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring: Kyoto Aoi Festival with Expo 2025 Osaka arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    141 reviews

9 Days 8 Nights | from US $3798.00

The must see sights of Tokyo & Kyoto...plus the Aoi Festival and Expo 2025 Osaka Kansai.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. May 11, 2025 Mon. May 19, 2025 US $3798.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTN2657413

The Golden Triangle of Japan: Fuji Shibazakura, Snow Monkeys & Snow Corridor arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Matsumoto / Yudanaka / Tateyama Kurobe Alpine Route / Takayama / Shirakawa-go / Kanazawa / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka

    75 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4098.00

The must-see sights of Tokyo and Kyoto as well as some seasonal headliners showing the unique side of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Fri. May 9, 2025 Sun. May 18, 2025 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sat. May 9, 2026 Mon. May 18, 2026 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTI4125482

Best of Japan Tour Winter arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    136 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4098.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Dec 22, 2024 Tue. Dec 31, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Feb 17, 2025 Wed. Feb 26, 2025 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Dec 22, 2025 Wed. Dec 31, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Feb 23, 2026 Wed. Mar 4, 2026 US $4098.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Tue. Dec 22, 2026 Thu. Dec 31, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTL4531719

Best of Japan Tour Spring arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Hikone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    136 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Mar 2, 2025 Tue. Mar 11, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 12, 2025 Fri. Mar 21, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Apr 13, 2025 Tue. Apr 22, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 16, 2025 Fri. Apr 25, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 18, 2025 Tue. May 27, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 21, 2025 Fri. May 30, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Mar 2, 2026 Wed. Mar 11, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Mar 11, 2026 Fri. Mar 20, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Apr 15, 2026 Fri. Apr 24, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 10, 2026 Tue. May 19, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 17, 2026 Tue. May 26, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. May 20, 2026 Fri. May 29, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. May 31, 2026 Tue. Jun 9, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTO027534

Best of Japan Tour Autumn arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    136 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Sep 1, 2024 Tue. Sep 10, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 15, 2024 Tue. Sep 24, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 29, 2024 Tue. Oct 8, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 13, 2024 Tue. Oct 22, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 16, 2024 Fri. Oct 25, 2024 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 18 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 7, 2025 Tue. Sep 16, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 21, 2025 Tue. Sep 30, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 5, 2025 Tue. Oct 14, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 15, 2025 Fri. Oct 24, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 19, 2025 Tue. Oct 28, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 6, 2026 Tue. Sep 15, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Sep 20, 2026 Tue. Sep 29, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 4, 2026 Tue. Oct 13, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Oct 14, 2026 Fri. Oct 23, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Oct 18, 2026 Tue. Oct 27, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
    question mark icon         Tour#: GTX0253681

Best of Japan Tour Summer arrow readmore icon

Tokyo / Mt Fuji / Hakone / Koka / Kyoto / Nara / Osaka / Himeji / Kurashiki / Hiroshima / Shimanami Kaido / Oobokekyo Gorge / Takamatsu / Kobe

    136 reviews

10 Days 9 Nights | from US $4198.00

Perfect for those who want to visit the well known regions of Japan.

Start Date End Date Twin/Triple Start City End City Style Save Status
Sun. Aug 18, 2024 Tue. Aug 27, 2024 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jun 2, 2025 Wed. Jun 11, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 15, 2025 Tue. Jun 24, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 25, 2025 Fri. Jul 4, 2025 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 29, 2025 Tue. Jul 8, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 6, 2025 Tue. Jul 15, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 13, 2025 Tue. Jul 22, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 17, 2025 Tue. Aug 26, 2025 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 14, 2026 Tue. Jun 23, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Wed. Jun 24, 2026 Fri. Jul 3, 2026 US $4698.00

Small Group Limited to 16 passengers

Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jun 28, 2026 Tue. Jul 7, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Mon. Jul 6, 2026 Wed. Jul 15, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 12, 2026 Tue. Jul 21, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Jul 26, 2026 Tue. Aug 4, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  
Sun. Aug 16, 2026 Tue. Aug 25, 2026 US $4198.00 Tokyo Osaka Deluxe Guarantee / Book Now  




Call one of our specialists at 1-909-988-8885 Toll Free: 1-855-325-2726 (US/CANADA) Whatsapp: 1-909-818-5901 |

Why Travel on Our
Group Tours

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

Best Itinerary

Planned by experts, based on seasonal favorites and must-see sites.

Budget-friendly

Choose your style and split cost with other passengers

Hand-picked Accommodations

Chosen by our experienced staff

Fully Guided

Guide is available to you 24/7 and sleeps in the same hotel

Unique experiences

Learn to create your own Sushi, meet a geisha or maiko, and more

Connect

Meet locals and visit rural areas of Japan you might miss on other tours

What our customers say

  4.9 stars based on 539 REVIEWS