×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- Japan In Depth Tour -

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Mrs. Kono

Although some days were exhausting, our tour covered so, so much of Japan in 2 weeks! This was our first tour which was a great way to get a taste of Japan. Our Guide, Kim made a big difference for our tour. Full of historical and current info about Japan and she had a great sense of humor and was always upbeat. Our bus driver, Noshinobu, was friendly, professional and impressive. Felt very safe with his driving skills and his bus was always clean! Loved the hotel breakfasts!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Mrs. Kubes

Our tour leader, Kim, and the driver, Yoshinobi Takahashi, were excellent. The tour was very comprehensive and covered areas that we would have never toured, nor in some cases even known about, except through this tour. The accommodations were also very good.

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms Tour

4/5/2024 - 4/18/2024 / 2024-04-05   

Mr. & Ms. Sanders

This tour was perfect. There was a variety of well chosen sights to see all over Japan. It was a fabulous introduction to Japanese foods as each meal was a little different in preparation. We especially loved the gardens and were fortunate to have Cherry Blossoms in full bloom. The accommodations were all good. The driver, Yoshinobu Takahashi, was very skilled and pleasant. The tour guide, Kim, was exceptional. She was very organized, gave us so much good information on the Japanese culture and some how managed to keep track of all of us even in crowds and riding trains.

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps Spring (Reverse)

4/15/2019-4/28/2019 / May 3, 2019   

Jerome & Jacqueline from Washington

Our tour guide, Billy, made the trip so enjoyable. He has an excellent command of the English language and his knowledge of Japanese history and social norms are impressive!

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / May 6, 2019   

Gary & Sharon from Australia

We had the best group tour that we have ever done over our many years of travelling. Each day was a highlight - we enjoyed the sights, the experiences, the food, the train rides and the culture. The standard of the coaches we had were excellent, all coach drivers were friendly and accommodating. Our accommodation throughout could not be faulted, including the ryokans. Our tour guide was the best, a BIG thank you to Hiroko for making our trip so enjoyable - truly a huge asset to the company. The other guests were considerate, prompt and lovely. We can highly recommend using All Japan Tours and are hoping to return in a few years time to explore further north in the Autumn.

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / May 1, 2019   

James & Jane from Texas

This tour is very comprehensive. We felt we had a true Japanese experience. It was great to stay in the true rokan and have an onsen available for our use. We were very happy that we were able to meet with the maikos and learn about them. Riding the bullet train, attending a kimono show and being immersed in the Japanese culture was a truly rewarding experience.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / April 29, 2019   

Shabbir & Bilkis from Michigan

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / April 27, 2019   

Rosemarie & Andrew from New Jersey

Japan in Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival & Cherry Blossoms

4/5/2019-4/18/2019 / April 23, 2019   

Joan & Stephen from New York

The sights we saw were worthwhile.

Japan In Depth with Japanese Alps (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

3/25/2019-4/7/2019 / April 19, 2019   

Michael & Sopit from Thailand

Our guide Hiroko was wonderful. Full of energy. Attended our every needs. Very knowledgeable about Japan. The driver was the best! I am usually a very nervous rider when someone else drives. I had no issues with her at all. Wonderful.