×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

Eva from New Zealand

Food was great, tour locations is fascinating and beautiful. Learnt a lot about Ainu. Most of all Kim is a great tour lady. Will definitely recommend her when friends and family visits Hokkaido or Japan in general.

single review photo
single review photo

Charms of Hokkaido Tour: Hokkaido Winter Festivals 2020

2/3/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-02-03   

John & Shirley from New Zealand

It was magical, couldn't have wished for a better guide or the snow. The ice and snow festivals were amazing, the snowfalls, the happy and well spoken guide, Kim. She was so lovely and made the tour.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2020

1/27/2020-2/3/2020 / 2020-01-27   

Vernon & Lori from Tennessee

The tour guide (Kim Kida) and the bus driver (Hirakawa) were the best. They both went above and beyond to make our trip a most pleasant one.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Honshu & Hokkaido: Snow Monkeys & Hokkaido Winter Festival Tour 2020

1/27/2020-2/11/2020 / 2020-01-27   

Alison from New Zealand

I was rather apprehensive to go from New Zealand on my own to join a group in Japan, however I felt confident by the efficiency of your administration that it would be a good choice. I was certainly not disappointed. The tour was very well organised and did exactly what was planned. I was delighted to be able to visit so many sites and have so many wonderful experiences. One of the reasons was our excellent guide, Kim Kido. She was informative, friendly, extremely helpful and had a wonderful sense of humour. She managed the group superbly, enabling us to be on time everywhere without feeling rushed. Our drivers were all superb, and I’m sorry that I did not remember their names. However our last driver’s first name was Takashiro. They were all helpful, polite and did everything they could to make the trip easier with all their baggage handling and excellent driving. The food was wonderful and we were given many different opportunities to experience that.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

12/23/2019-12/30/2019 / January 2   

Veronica & Cameron from Australia

Absolutely great!!! We managed to see so much in such a short period of time. The guide Kim truly made this trip unforgettable. She is amazing. And Aizawa the bus driver was a legend!!! Both so pleasant and attentive to everyones needs.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

12/23/2019-12/30/2019 / January 3   

Nora, Devin & Jason from Illinois

Excellent tour. Kim was a great guide and the driver was also very good.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

12/23/2019-12/30/2019 / January 3   

Carlos & Maria from Texas

Our driver Aizawa and tour guide Kim made our tour an exceptional experience. I highly recommend both to anyone touring Japan.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

12/23/2019-12/30/2019 / January 6   

Bruce, Erika, Ami & Jay from New York

Kim was a knowledgeable, funny, and conscientious guide. The sites were well-chosen, the trip was well-executed, and all of our needs were anticipated, seen to, and met.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

12/23/2019-12/30/2019 / January 7   

Thu & Tu from Texas

Loved it. I would recommend this tour to my friends for sure. Really appreciated our Tour guide (Ms Kim) as the best, most professional tour guide I ever have. Loved how she remembered her crew by names and care for us as if that's her family. I would definitely would do AJT again with Kim (e.g. the Hokkaido winter tour)

single review photo

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Winter: Snow Monkeys 2019

12/23/2019-12/30/2019 / January 9   

Christine & Aaris from Illinois

Kim Kida and Aizawa-san were the best tour guides and bus driver ever. They made the tour super awesome, and the tour itself was so much fun.