×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossoms and Wisteria

4/17/2023 - 5/8/2023 / 2023-04-17   

Ms. Turkus

Billy was amazing! His energy, knowledge, personality and language skills were the best. He made the trip all the more special.

Bolos 0412 Private Tour

/ 2023-04-12   

Ms. Wong

1. Since it was private tour where we identified sites to visit, it was a fantastic trip. I would have added a day or two in each of the major cities (Osaka, Kyoto & Tokyo) to explore on our own to shop and enjoy additional restaurants. 2. Breakfast included daily is a must 3. Would have been nice to have recommendations regarding specialties of each location to include list of restaurant recommendations close to hotel.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan (Reverse): Cherry Blossom Tour

4/10/2023 - 4/16/2023 / 2023-04-10   

Mr. Gawron

Janice was amazing and it was great to have her on my trip to Japan. We saw everything on the itinerary.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

3/19/2023 - 3/26/2023 / 2023-4-9   

Ms. Jalm

I went on my trip in March 2023 and it was AMAZING. I've been planning to go to Japan for over six years and AJT was able to help me accomplish my dream. From the first time I reached out, everyone I spoke to was incredibly kind and full of knowledge. They were also very patient with my overwhelming amount of questions! The reps at the company let me know what I needed to apply for and fill out, along with due dates and timely reminders. I was also able to add on a 4-day Seoul addition with ease. Our guide, Billy, met us at the airport and was literally the most perfect tour guide. (He even assisted me with picking up my mobile wifi at the airport). I highly recommend him for your tours! He is incredibly knowledgeable about the places we were going. You could even ask him questions about places we passed and he would be able to tell you in-depth, despite it not being a part of the tour. I felt very comfortable with him and in extremely capable hands. I could go on and on about Billy, or the places we visited for days, but to sum it up, this trip, this tour is 100% worth it. AJT is incredibly thorough in helping me organize this whole trip, outside of my flights. I cannot wait to go on another tour with them! 100/10, definitely recommend!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/9/2023 - 4/18/2023 / 2023-04-21   

Ms. Briffa

Very organised tour. Tour Leader very informative. Best hotels. Stunning places

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/9/2023 - 4/18/2023 / 2023-04-09   

Ms. Ng

Leia is knowledgeable as a tour guide. She knows the facts and histories of all the places we went to. In addition, she used picture and drawing illustrations in the bus for further information before each location.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

4/8/2023 - 4/15/2023 / 2023-04-08   

Mr. Hernandez

We had Steve as our guide and happy he was such an enthusiastic and personable tour guide. Made the whole trip much more enjoyable. Also having an amazing Bus driver ready to pick us up was amazing.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Cherry Blossom Tour

4/8/2023 - 4/15/2023 / 2023-04-08   

Mr. Davis

Steve made our dream trip so enjoyable. He had the best stories and explained each place we visited very well. Our driver was also wonderful. My wife and I recommend alljapantours when people ask who we used.

Highlights of Korea and Japan: Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2023 - 4/15/2023 / 2023-04-05   

Ms. Golden

I cannot say enough good things about this tour! We definitely got our money's worth on this tour, and I am very happy I found AJT in my search for this type of East Asia Cherry Blossom tour. Our Korean guide, Brian, was very knowledgeable about the history of Korea's dynasties and invasions, which shaped the culture, language, and mindset of the Korean people. Our Japan guide, Janice, was very thoughtful, personable, and knowledgeable about the culture of Japan and significance of certain sites, and she tried to find spots where we still could see cherry blossom trees in bloom, since this year the cherry blossoms bloomed two weeks early and were mostly past their prime, because she did not want us to be disappointed. They both kept us informed about changes in our itinerary due to weather or other causes, and they made adjustments in the order of site visits so that we were able to see everything that was promised in the AJT tour brochure and itinerary. They listened to our feedback and gave suggestions on how to maximize our free time in each tour destination in both countries. On a personal note, both guides continued to check in about my tree nut food allergy and to make sure that my placement at each table had a marker so that the restaurant servers knew they should be careful and make sure I received a special dish prepared just for me. In particular, Brian helped me get treatment at the Seoul ER after I had an asthma attack and I needed a stronger inhaler prescription. That kind of personal touch and one on one service is priceless for someone who has serious medical conditions. Finally, I really appreciate AJT's efforts in getting two tickets to the Studio Ghibli museum for our preferred date, after the tour was over. I know it wasn't easy, but it was worth the trip and effort. Thank you!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Grand Tour of Japan (Reverse): Takayama Spring Festival and Cherry Blossom Tour

4/5/2023 - 4/26/2023 / 2023-04-05   

Mr. Madison

We had high expectations for the tour but it exceeded our expectations in every way. The accommodations were superb and the food was fantastic. Truly a once in a life time trip for us to see essentially all of Japan in 3 weeks. My Japanese relatives were so impressed with the itinerary and many said we have seen more than they have of Japan in their whole lives. Thank you so much. Also thank you for Kim Kida, our guide. She was more than amazing....a true expert guide who did so much more than necessary to make everyone's experience wonderful.