×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/3/2023 - 6/10/2023 / 2023-06-03   

Mr. Parker

My husband & I picked this tour to be our first experience in Japan and it was the most fun week I’ve had in a long time! Kim-san was the most personable, knowledgeable & accommodating tour guide we could have ever asked for and I think she really made the whole experience just that much more lively & exciting for everyone involved! Our driver, Kamata-san, was also consistently attentive & punctual, and without his expertise, we never would have been able to get to visit so many destinations in such limited time! It was everything I hoped my first experience in Japan would be, and I am endlessly grateful to both of these employees for constantly striving to make it the best tour experience possible.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Custom Group Tour - Japanese Design: Study Tour

5/29/2023 - 6/9/2023 / 2023-05-29   

Ms. Ohad

I hired All Japan Tours to organize the art tour which I curated. We worked on it for two years as this was a complicated trip with a lot of different locations, strict schedule, private viewing, and everything had to be on the highest level of hotels and food. The job that Kiyoshi and his team have done is exceptional. It was so well organized that everything was on time. They are flexible, detail oriented, and lovely to work with.

Japan Custom Private Tour

5/28/2023 - 6/1/2023 / 2023-05-28   

Ms. Corinne

We had a fabulous time and our guides were spectacular. We have emailed them directly with our review.

Nakasendo and Kiso Valley Walking and Hiking Tour Spring

5/26/2023 - 6/2/2023 / 2023-05-26   

Mr. Wallace

Great guide and fun itinerary

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

5/24/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mr. Fayek

The itinerary and the visits were carefully planned with balanced visit and driving time. The personal touch of the tour guide, Kurata-san, and his detailed explanation with careful preparation, documents and timely commentaries, added richness to the tour. The small number (less than 12) of passengers made for a familial feel to the group. Personal interactions with some of the hosts in some sites were also very valuable. Sincere thanks to Kurata-san from both of us.

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps

5/24/2023 - 6/3/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mrs. Roy

I love all the places we visited. This very wellplanned tour gave me all different views of the country.

The Golden Triangle of Japan Tour Spring

5/24/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-24   

Mr. Duche

We enjoyed the tour and the accommodations. Especially liked to small tour group, it made it much easier to get around and not have to wait for a large number of people.

Japan Custom Group Tour

5/21/2023 - 5/30/2023 / 2023-05-21   

Mr. DiSano and Ms. Urquiza

If you want one of the best tours of your life go with All Japan Tours and ask for Miss Kim. We went for our honeymoon and Miss Kim made it unforgettable. We experienced more than we could have imagined and she was exceptionally helpful and informative. Japan is the most beautiful place we have seen in our lives, and when we got home we missed both the country and Miss Kim. Thank you for all that you have done. We hope to come back again! You really made our honeymoon memorable.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Spring with Japanese Alps

5/20/2023 - 5/31/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mr. Harioka

My wife and I had such a great time on the tour. Kenta our tour guide was awesome. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about where we were going but also kept the group together and on schedule. He also had a great sense of humor. The hotels were all nice and clean. The choice of restaurants was excellent.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Spring

5/20/2023 - 5/26/2023 / 2023-05-20   

Mrs. Harris

I bought this tour as a gift to my daughter who had recently graduated college and had been studying Japanese for several years. We had never traveled overseas, so I was a little nervous about booking the whole trip. We chose the Golden Triangle Spring Tour from May 20-27. The structure of the tour and its all inclusive packaging in addition to the customer service from AJT put us at ease. This trip was INCREDIBLE and we absolutely loved seeing and experiencing all the historical sites, landscapes, festivals, shopping areas, transportation (riding the bullet train was AMAZING!), culture and food! We happened to be touring during the shrine festival which was a bonus. We loved the variety of sites and towns and that the tour included lots of walking to fully appreciate the atmosphere and balance out all of the delicious food we ate every day. We were also impressed by the quality of the hotels/lodging and their amenities. Experiencing a night in a ryokan was also fun. The Japanese people's consistent level of etiquette, customer service, cleanliness, efficiency, energy conservation, and advanced technology no matter where we went was such a refreshing change from what we experience here in the USA. I really could write for days about this trip. The last and probably the most important part of our trip was our tour guide Kenta and our bus driver. Kenta was very attentive to our tour passengers by making sure everyone was safe, chatting with tour members, and updating plans when necessary. He was well versed on all of the sites, Japanese history and even gave us some tidbits about his personal life related to the history or just for entertainment. He stayed consistently energetic but relaxed, pleasant, friendly, helpful and charming throughout the whole week. This job has to be exhausting considering the amount of time spent planning, managing the group and dealing with less than ideal situations at times. We really appreciate his work especially since it takes him and the bus driver's time away from their families. The driving throughout the trip was perfect! We felt 100% relaxed the whole time and admired the drivers driving and parking skills. He's obviously been doing this for some time! I have already and will continue to recommend using AJT for visits to Japan. It was a great experience that we'll never forget!