×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Ms. Poginy

I truly enjoyed the tour. I thought each day was filled with enough activities to see a lot of sights without being too busy. The bus and driver were wonderful! Our guide was knowledgable and kind.

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Mrs. Olson

This tour was so well planned, especially for the person who only has a couple of weeks to enjoy all there is in Japan. It had a perfect balance of historic sites such temples, shrines, castles, etc. with modern opportunities like Shibuya crossing and Tsukiji fish market. I really loved the sushi making class, the geisha tea ceremony and the wagyu beef restaurant! The food was amazing and very varied--even my picky 12 year old had food he could enjoy. The hotels were very nice. I just can't say enough about this wonderful tour!

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

6/23/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-23   

Ms. Williamson

TOUR WAS AWESOME!

Japan Private Custom Family Tour

6/21/2023 - 6/30/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mr. Tsutsumi

Most of the hotels were very good except for the Righa Gran Kyoto: The room was too small to be comfortable. All the guides were excellent and transportation were adequate.

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/21/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mrs. Leong

Our guides in Korea (Melvin) and Japan (Steve) were great!

review photo
review photo
review photo

Highlights of Korea and Japan Tour Summer

6/21/2023 - 7/2/2023 / 2023-06-21   

Mr. Telles

A fun filled agenda for sure! Got to see many different places we would never thought to see if we weren’t with a tour group. Everything was taken care of for us…rides to and from airport, to destinations, breakfast, lunch and dinner for most days. Great tour! Would totally recommend.

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

6/18/2023 - 6/24/2023 / 2023-06-18   

Ms. McKenzie

We absolutely loved the tour!! There were so many unique experiences we may not have gotten to do otherwise, such as the tea ceremony with a maiko, or the ninja village. Our tour guide Miharu was lovely and really made the tour special! She was hilarious and gave so much interesting insight into Japanese history and culture!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Otaku Tour: Anime, Manga, Ninja, & Food Summer

6/18/2023 - 6/28/2023 / 2023-06-18   

Mr. Guzman

The otaku tour with Barbara was amazing from beginning to end. I had been traveling with my girlfriend for a couple days before the tour started to solo tour but once we started the tour everything was made easy and we were pretty much there to bask in the trip and enjoy our time exploring Japan. Our group was small so it felt more intimate than the 30+ tour groups we would see at some places so it was very nice. We were accommodated in any way we could think of. Meals throughout the day, time to rest at various places (you will be walking), time to shop, help navigating public transit, help checking in and out of hotels, recommendations of places to go or things to eat, how to navigate Japan with any plans you have after the tour, and so much insightful information on culture, sites, etc. I cannot thank Barbara (our guide) for the amazing experience and her patience and kindness throughout the trip even helping us book dressing up in kimonos in Kyoto and taking pictures. The tour and Barbara gave me the confidence to plan my solo trip in 2024 to Japan and I hope booking this tour with AJT helps people have an amazing first experience in Japan. Thanks again Barbara!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/27/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Ms. Hailu

We had a great time. Steve and the driver were fantastic.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo & Kyoto Summer Tour

6/17/2023 - 6/24/2023 / 2023-06-17   

Ms. Montalvo

Absolutely amazing trip! We covered so much, and was the perfect first trip to Japan. The accomodations were very comfortable and clean. Ikebukuro in Tokyo was a great location.