×

REQUEST INFORMATION


Don't know which tour is suitable for you?

Let us help you. Please tell us more about your interests. We will send some suggestions based on your needs.

Departure Date *
Number of Nights *
Your First Trip to Japan? *
Yes No
Travel Style *
What would you like to see and do?
Title *
Last Name *
Country *
Email Address *
Confirm Email Address *
You can also reach us by Phone (1-909-988-8885) or Whatsapp (1-909- 818-5901)
header image

Testimonials

About Us


Contact our Travel Consultant

1-855-325-2726 (US/Canada)

1-909-988-8885 (International)

Mon. - Fri.

8:30am - 5:30pm (PST)

(Except National Holidays)

Testimonials

- -

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

8/8/2023 - 8/14/2023 / 2023-08-08   

Ms. Hallett

Everything about this tour company is fantastic. I had so many questions and the booking staff in California patiently answered all of my questions. When the tour started, our guide, “Billy-San” was equally amazing. He knew history, he knew lore, and he knew how to explain the culture through stories that really left you with an understanding of the good and the bad. His knowledge of food and its importance to each region would have set any true foodie into envy. The onsen was fun and all of the hotels were chosen well to represent their region. Kyoto’s Castle Hotel with the water garden in the center was something right out of a movie or anime. The Ninja house was a huge hit with all my nieces and nephews. My favorite was the “Fox Shrine” with all of the Tori gates and Osaka Castle.

Custom Group Tour

8/4/2023 - 8/12/2023 / 2023-08-04   

Mrs. Tamura

Kiyoshi Katsume was very patient and accommodating to all of our requests as we worked to find a good balance between tour activities and cost. The accommodations were all wonderful. We especially enjoyed the ryokan Aura Tachibana in Hakone, with its beautiful outdoor onsen. Our tour guide Hiro Fukui in Kyoto was so friendly, and so generous with his time and knowledge. He also offered help in the event our travel plans were potentially affected by an incoming typhoon. Our tour guide Mr. Nooga for the Mt. Fuji climb was invaluable - we wouldn’t have made it to the summit without him. Although we chose to explore and navigate to Tokyo on our own, Mr. Katsume was so helpful in explaining which trains to take, how to get to our accommodations, and also where to buy tickets for a baseball game. AJT also gave us excellent advice regarding travel during the busy obon season. We are so thankful for all the arrangements, information, and advice provided by AJT. We had a wonderful balance of guided tours and time and confidence to travel on our own. Thank you!

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer

7/30/2023 - 8/5/2023 / 2023-07-30   

Mr. Tiquia

We loved our trip! Billy is awesome. He speaks very clearly and has command of the English language. I'd recommend him to any of my friends and families planning a trip to Japan

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

7/24/2023 - 7/30/2023 / 2023-07-24   

Mr. Hampton

From the moment we arrived, we were met with a swift check-in at our hotel in Osaka. The breakfasts were phenomenal and the dinners were even better, and it was everything my wife and I had hoped for and more with all the sights and historical monuments. As we traveled, we were left in the capable hands of Mr. Joseph Kurata, who was exceptionally personable, polite, and knowledgeable. His direction through our journey made Japan feel like more than just a place to visit, he made it feel like home.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

The Golden Route Japan Tour Summer (Reverse)

7/24/2023 - 7/30/2023 / 2023-07-24   

Ms. Massey

Joseph was a WONDERFUL tour guide!!!! He was knowledgeable, funny, and kind. My brother and I had the most amazing time during this entire tour. I have recommended this tour and Joseph to everyone I know! The temples were beautiful, the museums were so cool, the shinobi village and the maiko tea ceremony was super fun! I enjoyed taking the scenic route and getting to see so much of Japan! I will be back!!

Charms of Hokkaido: Lavenders and Summer Flowers

7/16/2023 - 7/24/2023 / 2023-07-16   

Mr. Nakazato

The tour was great and the number of travelers was perfect. Miharu is an excellent guide and she took care of the group with no complaints. She is a true “Professional” and her ability to handle the hiccups were fantastic. She should be the person to train all future guides. The driver, also, worked well with Miharu and was able to help her make changes to the tour order when required.

Charms of Hokkaido: Lavenders and Summer Flowers

7/16/2023 - 7/24/2023 / 2023-07-16   

Ms. Mosle

The tour was very well organized from my first phone call to the final leg from Chitose to Haneda. Our guide, Miharu, was exceptional, weaving historical and contemporary information with personal insights and relevant stories.

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto Summer Tour

7/15/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-15   

Mrs. Valdez

Kurata was an amazing tour guide!! He was extensively knowledgeable, personable, and clearly cared not just about his job, but the guests on his tour as well. I've already recommended AJT to a few friends looking to travel to Japan in the next year or so, and encouraged them to ask for Kurata if possible, because all of his knowledge and passion for the really cool small details of the cities and culture was just so impressive. Our driver was also very friendly, skilled, and accommodating of all of us guests. Really thoroughly enjoyed all of it!

Anime Flavor: Tokyo and Kyoto with Hiroshima Summer Tour

7/15/2023 - 7/25/2023 / 2023-07-15   

Mr. Giannell

My family's experience touring Japan with All Japan Tours absolutely exceeded our extremely high expectations, and it culminated into a family trip of a lifetime. We have visited over 30 countries across the globe, and yet this experience has undoubtedly topped them all. Beyond the amazing temples, shrines, and sites that we visited across the country, this tour was able to successfully allow us to experience and understand the people of Japan's incredible culture and kindness so much so that it was the first country that we ever visited where we would seriously consider eventually moving to, which is quite an endorsement from a patriotic American. Joseph, our tour guide, was knowledgeable, caring, and exceptionally dedicated to ensuring that everyone on the tour had a memorable and enjoyable journey. Before arriving for the tour, I was a little nervous about what to expect from the accommodations; however, those worries quickly melted away after we arrived. Every resort that we stayed in was stunning, and all had a top notch level of service, beautiful rooms and accommodations, and great locations with many notable sites within walking distance. Overall, this trip has had a profound impact on our family, and we all cannot wait to come back to Japan!

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo

Best of Japan Tour Summer (Reverse) Kyoto Gion Summer Festival

7/11/2023 - 7/22/2023 / 2023-07-11   

Mr. Higgs

Myself and my daughter had great time on our tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating to anything we asked. Each day was well planned and gave us great understanding and visual representation of the Japanese culture.

review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo
review photo